Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Sweeney

John Sweeney

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Sweeney
"Rhett is not only an awesome agent, he’s an awesome man! Would highly recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Jim Poss

Jim Poss

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Poss
"Rhett and his team are top notch! You better go see them before you need them!"
Profile photo of Sophia Bonita

Sophia Bonita

August 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Sophia Bonita
"This is, by far, the worst insurance company and agent(s) that I have ever experienced. They don't disclose all policy information up front, they make you do all the work on your claim(s), it takes them a long time to get anything accomplished, etc. Rhett is the least knowledgeable agent that State Farm has on its team- 95% of his responses to questions that were asked was, "I don't know, I'll have to find out from someone else and get back to you." When my car was totaled, at no fault of my own, they left me completely stranded without a rental car for the first initial week after, even though I was fully insured. And they didn't reach a settlement agreement until over a year later. Also, after my home burned down, they didn't offer to put us up in a hotel until over 2 months after the fire. They have made our nightmare situation(s) even worse- on two separate occasions. I have since changed insurance companies because of it, and would never recommend this company to anyone else."
Profile photo of K R

K R

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K R
"Highly recommend using Rhett and State Farm. Him and Lanny have had my business for the last 25+ years"
Profile photo of Jeremy Burns

Jeremy Burns

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Burns
"Great people and affordable pricing on insurance. Try them out"
Profile photo of Opal Hall

Opal Hall

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Opal Hall
"Very pleased & very helpful saved us lots of money on our insurance. Highly recommend Rhett."
Profile photo of Gary Bolton

Gary Bolton

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Bolton
"Good atmosphere"
Profile photo of Stan Riley

Stan Riley

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Stan Riley
"Very helpful and easy to work with."
Profile photo of les bradford

les bradford

March 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by les bradford
"The entire team at Rhett’s office is focused on the customer’s success. They work hard to offer the best products at the best rates and go above and beyond to deliver the best service. Just give them a call and you’ll see!"
Profile photo of Dedra Rose

Dedra Rose

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dedra Rose
"Rhett and his staff are awesome to work with. We swapped our home and auto, got more coverage AND saved money!"
Profile photo of Jay Rainey

Jay Rainey

March 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Rainey
"Working with Rhett and his team is an amazing experience. True, caring , and knowledgeable professionals that will always guide you the right way."
Profile photo of Zach Pruitt

Zach Pruitt

March 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Pruitt
"Rhett and his staff are Top Notch! They always make my family and I feel comfortable and taken care of! Would highly recommend this agency!"